Click here for the CELCO Contact page


China / Hong Kong
Asia Computer Consultants
Rm. 603, Block B, Seaview Estate
6 Watson Road, North Point
Hong Kong
Tel:  +852-2807-2826
Fax: +852-2807-3574
Contact: Thomas Fung
Email: tfung@acc.com.hk
Europe / UK
Waizmann Engineering
Thomas Zeller Str. 2
86925 Leeder, Germany
Germany
Tel:   +49 (8243) 968483
Mob: +49 (175) 593 6593
Contact: Stefan Waizmann
email: stefanw@filmkorn.de
Russia/Eastern Europe/Eurasia / Northern Africa/Morocco (المملكة المغربية)
CTM Solutions
125, avenue Louis Roche
92230 Gennevilliers France
Tel:  +33 1 40 85 45 36
Fax: +33 1 40 85 45 18
Contact: Arnaud Frilley
email: arnaud.frilley@ctmdebrie.com
India
Cinecita Computronics Inds. Pvt. Ltd.
Parijat House
Off Dr. E. Moses Road
Worli, Mumbai 400 018
Tel:  +91-22-493-0500
Fax: +91-22-4935737
Contact: Prakash Agarwal
E-mail: sales@cinecita.com
Japan
Hoei Sangyo Co. LTD.
1-2-8, Nihonbashi - Honcho
Chuo - Ku, Tokyo 103-0023, Japan
Tel:  +81-3-3274-7887
Fax: +81-3-3274-7888
Contact: Mitsuo Yamamoto
E-mail: yamamoto@hoei.co.jp 
www.hoei.co.jp 

山本 充朗

報映産業 株式会社
システム事業本部 システム営業部
電話: 03-3274-7887
Fax: 03-3274-7888
Korea
Korea Visual
Joseph
152-848, 4FL #410, 191-7
Ace Techno Tower 8th
Goru 3 Dong
GoruGo, Seoul, Korea
Tel:  +82 2 2025 7277
Fax: +82 2 2025 7270
Email: joseph@kvisual.co.kr  
www.kvisual.co.kr
United Kingdom
Please contact CELCO directly at:
CELCO Pacific Division
8660 Red Oak Ave.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
USA
Tel: +1 909 481-4648
Fax:+1 909 481-6899
E-mail: info@celco.com

All Other Regions - Direct Sales
CELCO Pacific Division
10291-A Trademark Street.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
USA
Tel: +1 909 481-4648
Fax:+1 909 481-6899
E-mail: info@celco.com
 

 
CELCO: The Science of Light
 

Home

Home | Technology | Products | Motion Pictures | Press Room | Support | Distributors
About Us
| Contact Us

10291-A Trademark Street.    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730    USA    Tel +1.909.481.4648    FAX +1.909.481.6899
Email info@celco.com   
Copyright 2013 CELCO. All rights reserved.